State Membership Report - Alabama

This report includes all active chapters in your state. "Active" means that either payment or a hard copy of a purchase order has been received.

ID School Name District CAP Affiliation
Date
Members Advisor Information
Middle School
4144 Admiral Moorer Middle School Eufaula City White 2/15/2017 11:43:22 AM 12
Kendall Pelham
kendall.pelham@ecsk12.org
4473 Alexander City Middle School Alexander City White 1/12/2017 9:21:39 AM 17
Christie Broom
cbroom@acsk12.net
4387 Athens Middle School Athens City White 11/14/2016 10:08:15 AM 16
Kimberly Gates
kimberly.gates@acs-k12.org
1292 Bay Minette Middle School Baldwin County White 9/28/2016 9:51:55 AM 26
Nicole Macdougall
NRMacDougall@bcbe.org
Angela Tabor
2515802960 ajtabor@bcbe.org
943 Bellingrath Middle School Montgomery County Red 12/23/2016 10:50:52 AM 10
Debra Adams
334-279-7436 debra.adams@mps.k12.al.us
4076 Bessemer City Middle School Bessemer City White 10/19/2016 9:41:13 AM 14
Barbara Dunham
badunham@bellsouth.net
4678 Boaz Middle School Boaz City White 3/24/2017 10:39:38 AM 12
Joseph Milner
jmilner@boazk12.org
1529 Brookhaven Middle School Decatur City White 10/20/2016 1:05:44 PM 12
Cassandra Thrower
cassandra.thrower@dcs.edu
3836 Brookwood Middle School Tuscaloosa County Red 10/26/2016 2:03:34 PM 10
Karimah Fowlkes
kfowlkes@tcss.net
2039 Cedar Ridge Middle School Decatur City Red 2/6/2017 10:13:26 AM 10
Donna Cooper
donna.cooper@dcs.edu
636 Central Baldwin Middle School Baldwin County Blue 1/25/2017 10:31:05 AM 25
Cecil Murphy
cmurphy@bcbe.org
1551 Challenger Middle School Huntsville City Blue 2/15/2017 11:45:09 AM 120
Teri Mitchell
teri.mitchell@hsv-k12.org
4110 Chelsea Middle School Shelby County White 2/22/2017 2:00:34 PM 17
Benjamin Thompson
bthompson@shelbyed.org
3894 Clark-Shaw Magnet School Mobile County Blue 12/7/2016 10:14:53 AM 120
Susan Johnson
smjohnson2@mcpss.com
4576 Collins Riverside Middle School Tuscaloosa County Red 10/31/2016 2:47:26 PM 10
Lisa Ford
lford@tcss.net
1480 Daphne Middle School Baldwin County Red 11/7/2016 11:59:19 AM 10
Stacey Weakley
srweakley@bcbe.org
4312 Davis-Emerson Middle School Tuscaloosa County Red 11/17/2016 12:48:20 PM 10
Beth Lee
blee@tcss.net
4631 Denton Magnet Middle School of Technology Mobile County White 10/12/2016 9:34:43 AM 36
Melissa Barnett
mbarnett@mcpss.com
Amanda Shaw
Ashaw@mcpss.com
4831 Drake Middle School Auburn City White 11/21/2016 8:29:27 AM 17
Emily Antoniak
ecantoniak@auburnschools.org
10 Eastwood Middle School Tuscaloosa City White 11/9/2016 1:41:51 PM 15
Regina Bruce
rbruce@tusc.k12.al.us
4755 Excel High School Monroe County White 11/14/2016 12:03:04 PM 13
Evelyn Johnson
ejohnson@monroe.k12.al.us
1808 Florence Middle School Florence City Blue 2/17/2017 10:40:25 AM 300
Jason Morgan
2566273562 jmorgan@florencek12.org
418 Floyd Middle Magnet School Montgomery County Blue 9/16/2016 2:11:16 PM 505
Lashanda Bailey
LaShanda.Bailey@MPS.K12.AL.US
1288 Foley Middle School Baldwin County White 11/1/2016 10:38:34 AM 15
Thomas Thorjusen
tthorjusen@bcbe.org
Clint Boutte
2519431255 cboutte@bcbe.org
3642 Fort Payne Middle School Fort Payne City Blue 10/26/2016 9:05:19 AM 145
Cheryl Massey
cmassey@fpcsk12.com
Ethan Barnes
2568457501 ebarnes@fpcsk12.org
133 Gulf Shores Middle School Baldwin County White 11/8/2016 9:19:28 AM 10
Jeff Ostrowski
251-978-3424 jostrowski@bcbe.org
1014 Guntersville Middle School Guntersville City Blue 1/27/2017 10:00:03 AM 76
Celeste Stapler
celestestapler@gcboe.net
1209 Hampton Cove Middle Huntsville City Blue 9/27/2016 2:29:25 PM 30
Karen Stahl
karen.stahl@hsv-k12.org
Melissa Snider
melissa.snider@hsv-k12.org
4829 Headland Middle School Henry County White 1/11/2017 10:00:50 AM 12
Devin Franks
DFranks@henryschools.org
4156 Hillcrest Middle School Tuscaloosa County Red 9/19/2016 2:13:30 PM 10
Tracy Hinton
thinton@tcss.net
1065 Homewood Middle School Homewood City Blue 10/21/2016 10:29:43 AM 217
Lovie Crawford
205-592-0078 lcrawford@homewood.k12.al.us
4776 Irondale Middle School Jefferson County Red 11/9/2016 1:07:39 PM 10
Ronald Passmore
rpassmore@jefcoed.com
3791 J. F. Shields High School Monroe County Red 12/6/2016 10:01:08 AM 10
Maxine Casey
mcasey@monroe.k12.al.us
4236 J.U. Blacksher School Monroe County Red 11/18/2016 11:57:16 AM 10
Sherria Brown
shbrown@monroe.k12.al.us
3726 Jemison Middle School Chilton County Red 12/12/2016 1:54:25 PM 10
Erin Brooke Elliott
jhs1@hiwaay.net
1871 Maddox Middle School Jasper City Red 10/26/2016 12:17:51 PM 10
Whit Tucker
wtucker@jasper.k12.al.us
4051 Mcadory Middle Jefferson County Red 2/10/2017 2:58:33 PM 10
Toni Motley
tmotley@jefcoed.com
1533 Minor Middle School Jefferson County Red 10/26/2016 2:04:10 PM 10
Alethia D. Lee
205-379-2550 allee@jefcoed.com
4161 Monroeville Middle School Monroe County Red 11/18/2016 11:55:44 AM 10
Teresa Andrews-Adams
tandrews@monroe.k12.al.us
1255 Mountain Brook Jr High Mountain Brook City Red 3/14/2017 3:05:20 PM 10
James Salvant
salvantj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Greg Fisher
2058713516 fisherg@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
3387 Muscle Shoals Middle School Muscle Shoals City White 11/14/2016 2:10:22 PM 11
Wayne Holt
wholt@mscs.k12.al.us
1279 Oak Mountain Middle School Shelby County Blue 3/15/2017 10:42:27 AM 70
Sherri Whitehead
swhitehead@shelbyed.org
Sherri Whitehead
2059077072 swhitehead@shelbyed.org
4633 Perdido Middle School Baldwin County White 11/9/2016 1:10:42 PM 17
Tereasa Cruz
tacruz@bcbe.org
4553 Phillips Academy Birmingham City White 10/20/2016 1:15:25 PM 25
Dekresha Fambro
dfambro@bhm.k12.al.us
150 Pizitz Middle School Vestavia City Blue 9/9/2016 10:27:34 AM 1160
Dena Moncrief
moncriefdc@vestavia.k12.al.us
1985 Rock Quarry Middle School Tuscaloosa City White 11/2/2016 11:52:45 AM 24
Courtney Moore
ckmoore@tusc.k12.al.us
Shelly Huver
shuver@tusc.k12.al.us
4160 Semmes Middle School Mobile County Blue 12/7/2016 10:18:46 AM 30
Ronda Davenport
rdavenport@mcpss.com
1649 South Hampton K-8 School Birmingham City Red 3/7/2017 4:53:54 PM 10
Eddie King
Teceddy@gmail.com
1077 Spanish Fort Middle School Baldwin County Blue 10/21/2016 1:13:41 PM 55
Ross Moore
rhmoore@bcbe.org
122 Thompson Middle Shelby County White 11/4/2016 1:34:33 PM 11
Julius Johnson
205-663-6753 julius.johnson@alabastercityschools.org
Fallon Brantley
FallonBrantley@acsboe.org
3792 Westlawn Middle School Huntsville City Blue 11/17/2016 1:19:58 PM 100
Bonnie Garrett
Bonnie.Garrett@hsv-k12.org
2478 Westlawn Middle School Tuscaloosa City White 10/7/2016 9:14:01 AM 14
Courtney Moore
ckmoore@tusc.k12.al.us
Kendra Hope
khope@tusc.k12.al.us
52 Middle School Chapters - Sub Totals 3469  
High School
4416 A.P. Brewer Morgan County Red 10/18/2016 11:38:33 AM 10
Timothy Sharp
tbsharp@morgank12.org
4859 Alabama School of Math and Science Mobile County White 12/12/2016 4:00:03 PM 13
Jeanne Croom
jcroom@asms.net
681 Athens High Athens City White 12/7/2016 2:44:20 PM 25
Michael May
(256)859-5967 Michael.May@acs-k12.org
Gia Russell
Gia.Russell@acs-k12.org
Andrew Risner
Andrew.Risner@acs-k12.org
4147 Auburn High School Auburn City Blue 10/14/2016 1:23:03 PM 44
Paul Casarona
pcasarona@auburnschools.org
Jacque Middleton
334-444-0693 JMiddleton@auburnschools.org
2262 Autauga County Technology Center Autauga County Blue 12/14/2016 10:01:44 AM 70
John Cooper
334-365-4466 john.cooper@acboe.net
2550 Ben C. Rain High School Mobile County Blue 1/20/2017 2:34:35 PM 70
James Scott
jscott2@mcpss.com
1607 Benjamin Russell H. S. Alexander City Blue 11/10/2016 9:15:41 AM 40
Ed Allen
256-825-8171 eallen@acsk12.net
Anthony Hart
256-749-2748 ahart@acsk12.net
4677 Boaz High School Red 3/24/2017 12:00:00 AM 10
Joseph Milner
jmilner@boazk12.org
307 Brewbaker Technology Magnet High School Montgomery County Blue 10/20/2016 1:19:38 PM 580
Steve Ballard
334-395-5486 steve.ballard@mps.k12.al.us
4168 Central HS Of Clay County Clay County Blue 1/20/2017 2:33:36 PM 50
Becky Taylor
taylorb@clayk12.org
Cindee East
256-276-1683 eastc@clayk12.org
2395 Childersburg High School Talladega County White 11/23/2016 11:26:57 AM 12
Brandon Milam
bmilam@tcboe.org
3591 Cullman Area Technology Academy Cullman County Red 11/7/2016 11:58:59 AM 10
Mike Gay
mgay@ccboe.org
1334 Decatur High School Decatur City White 8/30/2016 12:00:00 AM 61
Paul Allen
256-350-7531 Paul.Allen@dcs.edu
3892 Enterprise High School Enterprise City Blue 9/16/2016 12:46:34 PM 60
Nick Ciuzio
3347014534 nciuzio@enterpriseschools.net
Josh King
3345423020 jking@enterpriseschools.net
1586 Eufaula High School Eufaula City Red 11/2/2016 11:36:47 AM 10
Andrea Tew
tewa@ecs.k12.al.us
890 Fairhope High Baldwin County Red 10/12/2016 1:47:36 PM 10
Cody Coleman
clcoleman@bcbe.org
4870 Florence High School Florence City Red 3/24/2017 12:23:41 PM 10
Kenny Marsh
kmarsh@florencek12.org
1943 Foley High School Baldwin County Red 9/30/2016 9:33:09 AM 10
Rhonda Deason
251-689-3433 rdeason@bcbe.org
4921 Hale County College & Career Academy Hale County White 3/3/2017 12:30:52 PM 10
Felecia Briggins
Fbriggins@halek12.org
4166 Hartselle High School Hartselle City White 12/19/2016 9:24:57 AM 17
Kimberly Pittman
kim.pittman@hartselletigers.org
2398 Hewitt-Trussville High School Trussville City Blue 12/1/2016 1:50:51 PM 220
Jason Dooley
205-655-6913 jason.dooley@trussvillecityschools.com
Christopher Bond
chris.bond@trussvillecityschools.com
3612 Houston Co Ctc Houston County White 2/1/2017 1:22:25 PM 20
Shannon Jimmerson
jimmerson.shannon@hcboe.us
3594 James Clemens High School Madison City Red 9/1/2016 7:30:02 AM 10
Greg Ennis
Gsennis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
3449 Jemison High School Chilton County White 12/12/2016 1:25:02 PM 10
Erin Brooke Elliot
belliott@chilton.k12.al.us
3416 Lecroy Career Tech Chilton County Blue 2/6/2017 10:14:01 AM 42
Jason Sosa
jdsosa@chilton.k12.al.us
Jay Lecroy
jlecroy@chilton.k12.al.us
3598 Limestone County Career Technical Center Limestone County Blue 9/2/2016 11:47:29 AM 89
Casey Wigginton
casey.wigginton@lcsk12.org
Pamela Long
pamela.long@lcsk12.org
809 Mary G. Montgomery High School Mobile County Red 9/21/2016 3:09:50 PM 10
John Morrow
jmorrow@hotmail.com
Tobias Bitzer
251-221-3153 tbitzer@mcpss.com
Karla Mcginnis
251-221-3153 kmcinnis@mcpss.com
4561 Murphy High School Mobile County Blue 1/20/2017 2:34:59 PM 52
Felexis Ellis
fellis@mcpss.com
4219 Muscle Shoals Career Academy Muscle Shoals City Blue 11/23/2016 12:03:28 PM 129
Tiffany Stonecipher
tstonecipher@mscs.k12.al.us
Teresa Burden
tburden@mscs.k12.al.us
2195 New Century Technology High School Huntsville City White 10/12/2016 9:36:04 AM 11
Dashawna Hampton
Dashawna.Hampton@hsv-k12.org
4905 Oak Grove High School Jefferson County Red 1/25/2017 3:19:40 PM 10
Jennifer Schuffert
jschuffert@jefcoed.com
3807 Oak Mountain High School Shelby County White 1/27/2017 2:58:45 PM 11
Paula Hughes
phughes@shelbyed.org
1615 Opelika High School Opelika City Red 2/24/2017 9:45:17 AM 10
Brenda Howell
Brenda.Howell@opelikaschools.org
1632 Piedmont High School Piedmont City White 10/31/2016 12:00:00 AM 25
Jamie Miller
(256) 447-8845 jmiller@piedmont.k12.al.us
4924 Saraland High School Saraland City White 2/10/2017 11:57:29 AM 11
Jonathan Stinson
jstinson@saralandboe.org
3070 Shades Valley Technical Academy Jefferson County Red 2/15/2017 2:05:08 PM 10
Clay Ninas
cninas@jefcoed.com
David Kwong
dkwong@jefcoed.com
2158 Spanish Fort High School Baldwin County Blue 11/9/2016 1:28:49 PM 100
Jarrod Green
jngreen@bcbe.org
Heath Harville
251-525-3760 hharville@cityofspanishfort.com
4712 Theodore High School Mobile County Red 1/20/2017 2:34:11 PM 10
Jeff Murray
jmurray@mcpss.com
3815 Thomasville High School Thomasville City Red 1/9/2017 12:29:35 PM 10
Laura Shelander
lshelander@thomasvilleschools.org
39 High School Chapters - Sub Totals 1912  
 
91 Chapters - Grand Totals 5381